Deactivate listings

Can I deactivate showings and then reactivate them next time I need to show that property without having to pay for the reprocessing fee?  I am a property manager and do not want to have to pay monthly for the properties that I do not continue to have up and running on the system.   But then the next year when the renters move out I want to reactivate them again.  Or am I just obligated to keep them up.  If I am obligated to keep them up then it makes it difficult for us to use the software.  Also I got an email saying my bill wasn't paid successfully but cannot find where to pay it or change my profile. 

1

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post