HELP - How do I switch when uplaoding to my account instead of a Collaborators accout

Help Please!  I recently signed up to be a collaborator on someone's account to scan for them.  Now I all my scans are uploading to their account and NOT mine.  Any help would be really appreciated.

0

Comments

1 comment
  • You log out of your clients account in the capture app and then log in again to your own account.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post