What happens to the highlight reels, matter tags, slideshows, labels, measurements, snap shots, ...etc. if you deactivate a model?
From what I understand, if you remove a model from the cloud you can still resurrect it by uploading the raw data files from your iPad to the cloud again.
After which you need to pay for an additional processing fee in order to recreate the model and have it hosted again in the cloud.
That said, how do you avoid having to recreate the highlight reels, matter tags, ...etc.?
These are produced in WorkShop which only works on the PC (or Macbook) but not the iPad.
Is this possible or does all this work need to be redone?