Moving a 360 photo or snap to another space

I have added more 360 photos to an existing model and uploaded again.  It has created a new space in your system even though its the same one on the iPad.  Maybe its because I renamed the space in the cloud version.  Anyway I want to add the new 360 photos to the original upload because the initial upload now has all the titles corrected.   Thank you

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi @Ian Stone  Anytime a change is made to the original model and re-uploaded/processed it creates a new file/new copy.  Any previous photos/highlight reel/Mattertags need to be reconstructed and are not part of the new 'copy'.

    So basically, you need to re-create branding/titles/ HReel, etc.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.