delete teaser videos created or change ?

we get 3 teaser videos. long / medium / short . ...do we have a place to change those or will be change once we upload the pics to railing ?  the ones generated has some rooms that customer dont want to show.......

0

Comments

3 comments
  • @luis

    I think they are generated by an algorithm and there is no way to change them.

    I upload the same model multiple times and I am pretty sure the same videos come back. I always scan garages for floor plans but delete them off for final model.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Got it. So, if they want to save d garage or other private room it has to b save mayb in a 360 shot and delete scan.✅

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • I am pretty sure that you cannot delete a snapshot scan. You have to try and see but I know it was like that before.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.