Changes made in Workshop will not be visible in 3D Showcase until the Publish button is clicked.
A solid black background on the button indicates unpublished changes in Workshop.
A grayed background on the button indicates all changes in Workshop have been published and should be visible in 3D Showcase.
|For slow connections, wait five seconds before closing Workshop. This ensures all the data is uploaded.|
Reload the browser page in Matterport Cloud. Then reopen 3D Showcase to see your changes.