If I delete a model from Capture does that also remove it from my.matterport.com?

No, deleting a model from your iPad will not affect the processed space in Matterport Cloud (my.matterport.com). Feel free to delete the scan data to save space on your iPad.

However, once you delete a model from your iPad there is no way to restore the raw scan data. Therefore, be extra careful before you delete a model. Learn more.

To delete a space from Matterport Cloud the cloud, you will have to login as an admin and delete from there. Learn how.

Have more questions? Submit a request