Does deleting a model from Capture also remove it from my.matterport.com?

No

To delete a Matterport Space from my.matterport.com, click the delete button and then confirm you want to delete it.

delete-a-space.png

Only admins can delete a Matterport Space.

 

Deleting Models from the iPad

Deleting a model from your iPad will not affect the processed Matterport Space in the cloud.

However, once you delete a model from your iPad there is no way to restore it. Therefore, be very careful before you delete a model. Learn more.

Have more questions? Submit a request